Toll Free: 1800-102-0208

Contact Us

We Are Here For Your Help

Contact Persons

Mr. Naman Jain

Managing Director

Contact No. : +91-9555630000

naman.jain@sleuthsindia.com

Ms. Nidhi Jain

Director

Contact No. : +91-9999055338

nidhi.jain@sleuthsindia.com

Ms. Jaya Dey

Director- Administration & Public Relations

Contact: +91-9555880033

jaya@sleuthsindia.com

Mr. L. R. Gupta

Head- Investigations Wing

Contact No. : +91-9930098887

lr.gupta@sleuthsindia.com

Mr. R P Singh

Regional Head - Uttar Pradesh

Contact No. : +91-9555630000

rp.singh@sleuthsindia.com

Mr. Bibekananda Chatterjee

Head-Investigations (Eastern Region)

Contact No. : +91-9555770033

bchatterjee@sleuthsindia.com

Mr. Gurunath KP

Regional Head - South India

Contact No. : +080-67205602

gurunath.kp@sleuthsindia.com

Ms. Meghna Mehra

Branch Manager - Mumbai

Contact No. : +91-9920089799

meghna.mehra@sleuthsindia.com

Ms. Amrita Priyadarshini

Personal Relationship Manager- Pune

Contact No. : +91-9871132333

amrita@sleuthsindia.com